BOARD COMMITTEES OF JAMES BAY RESOURCES LIMITED

MEMBERS OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

	<u>Name</u>	Other Positions Held with Corporation	Independent	Financially Literate
;	Stephen Shefsky	President, Secretary, Chief Executive Officer and Director	No	Yes
	Mike Sylvestre	Director	Yes	Yes
	Wayne Egan	Chairman, Director	No	Yes
	Jon Pereira	Director	Yes	Yes

MEMBERS OF COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

<u>Name</u>	Corporation	Independent
Mark Brennan	Director	Yes
Wayne Egan	Chairman, Director	Yes
Jon Pereira	Director	Yes

MEMBERS OF CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

	Other Positions Held with		
Name	Corporation	Independent	
Stephen Shefksy	President, Secretary, Chief Executive Officer and Director	No	
Wayne Egan	Chairman, Director	Yes	

MEMBERS OF RESERVES COMMITTEE

Other Positions Held with					
<u>Name</u>	Corporation	Independent			
Mark Brennan	Director	Yes			
Stephen Shefsky	President, Secretary, Chief Executive Officer and Director	No			
Knut Søvold	Director	No			

MEMBERS OF HEALTH, SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL COMMITTEE

NameOther Positions Held with
CorporationIndependentKnut SøvoldDirectorYesMike SylvestreDirectorYes